asebovisa.blogg.se

Manam movie rashi khanna
Manam movie rashi khanna





manam movie rashi khanna

Marks Senior Secondary Public School, Delhi I lost weight for ‘Bengal Tiger’ and will look even better in my next as I did shed 6 kgs.” Personal: Father I’m preferring home cooked food and hitting the gym daily for two hours. Even bread, cakes and biscuits weren’t eaten. Stopped eating junk food & processed items. So, I hired a dietician and it paid off well. Earlier, I used to follow strict diet and do workouts for hours but there is no result. In an interview she said, “I gained weight after ‘Oohalu Gusagusalaade’. There’s always a positive vibe on the sets when he’s around.” On the other hand, Ravi Teja is a bundle of energy and he’s extremely fit. Moreover, he has helped me a lot to get my expressions right while acting in a scene.

MANAM MOVIE RASHI KHANNA FULL

She said that her fitness trainer is the best trainer! “Ram is extremely talented and he’s full of surprises. I keep pushing the bar and I’m surprised I can pull off some good moves. I’ve been training in contemporary Bollywood dance and working on all the thumkas. She also said that, “I lost six kilos in the past few months, but more than that, I finally figured out what form of exercise works best for my body. So I have to follow a strict workout regime and diet.”

manam movie rashi khanna manam movie rashi khanna

I now work with a personal trainer for at least an hour every day.

manam movie rashi khanna

Rashi is best known for her role in “Madras Cafe”Īlso Read: Sayyesha Saigal Height, Weight, Age, Measurements, Net Worth, Bio & More Diet & Workout:Īccording to her, “Only after I made my debut in Telugu did I get really serious about my fitness. Now she is a well-known actress of Tollywood.Īlso Read: Keerthy Suresh Height, Weight, Age, Measurements, Net Worth, Bio & MoreĬheck out here the basic details Of Raashi Khanna which are as given below – Bio: Born Name She made a camaeo role in her superhit movie Manam. She also worked with Jr NTR as a female lead role. After that she got the chance to work on Madras Cafe against John Abraham. Rashi Khanna is not only an actress but also a model who works on commercials. Like – her age, height, weight, wiki, bio, date of birth, boyfriends & so on. So, here you can check out some basic details about here that you don’t know. Rashi is on e of the talented actress of Tollywood world. Her role in that film impressed the actor Srinivas Avarsala who cast her in his movie Oohalu Gusagusalade. The actress predominantly known for her work in Madras Cafe which was her first debut of Bollywood and also her first film. Excited by this gesture, Rashi is all praises about Akkineni family.Įven industry insiders are saying that Nag's gift is speaking million words because a memento with a personal touch will definitely touch the heart of anyone.Raashi Khanna is a popular Indian model as well as actress who hails from New Delhi. Though Rashi Khanna didn't make it to the event, she was sent this memento home. But what makes Nag a class apart is that the token he has given for his cast and crew looks like a certificate from a reputed university and it personally addresses each actor with their name. Generally every film producer gives such 'mementoes' to their cast and crew upon such success. Young heroine Rashi Khanna says that these golden gestures from Nagarjuna make any heart blossom.įor the successful 50 days run of classic movie 'Manam' at box office, Nagarjuna has presented a memento to everyone. His positive approach towards various things and giving-back attitude is winning accolades now. King Nagarjuna is living up to expectations at every nick of time. View Member Profile Find Member's Topics Find Member's Posts Send Instant Message aditya4uhere







Manam movie rashi khanna